What’s Happening at SOMS…

Welcome to the new SOMS PTA website!


Congratulations to our Executive Committee/Officers for the 2016-2017 School Year

  • Claire Heatley – President,
  • Sharyn Rubino – Vice President,
  • Dina Wolleben – Vice President,
  • Lisa Connolly – Treasurer, and
  • Krissy Tobin – Secretary.

Contact us at somspta@gmail.com anytime.

SOMS PTA is now on Twitter and Instagram!