SOMS PTA 2018-2019 Officers Announced

The SOMS PTA 2018-2019 Officers Election and Budget Vote was held on Monday, May 14th. Thank you to all who came out and voted to pass the budget!

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 SOMS PTA Officers:

SOMS PTA President: Gloria Bidmead

SOMS PTA Vice President #1: Dina Wolleben

SOMS PTA Vice President #2: Maureen Schroeder

SOMS PTA Treasurer: Lisa Connolly

SOMS PTA Secretary: Sharyn Rubino

SOMS PTA Delegate to Council: Suzanne Chiang