Contact Us

SOMS PTA 2020-2021 Executive Board:


* President – Elizabeth Dudley:

* Vice-President 1 – Roxana Lupu

* Treasurer – Isabel Ryan –

* Secretary – Tina Albin –

The Dignity for All Students Act (DASA): “Bullying, harassment, or discrimination will not be tolerated on school property or at school functions (any school sponsored or PTA event).”  Click the link for more information:


Do you have a question or suggestion? Please let us know using the form below, or send an email to We appreciate all input and love hearing ideas!